Box Set #1: Eva Crabtree’s Matrimonial Services

Box Set #1: Eva Crabtree’s Matrimonial Services

American Mail order brides of the West, historically inspired clean and wholesome short story romance 4 Book Box Set. All Bestsellers!

This historical, inspirational and heartwarming Western romance much-loved series is about Mrs. Eva Crabtree’s Matrimonial Services quest to match and train East Coast young ladies with gentleman Out West in their hopes of finding genuine love with character, manners, and morals as the foundation.

Mrs. Eva Crabtree ~ Book #1

This is book number one, the foundation for the series.

Meet Eva Crabtree was a handsome woman, straight-backed and buxom, in her early forties. No one knew her true age for sure. After graduating, Eva had started her own small psychologist’s office, specializing in helping women. Her little business was quite the success, plus getting married to a tall and handsome James. She had been enjoying life immensely, quite sure that she had everything she’d ever need. Life had been idyllic, except for one thing.

Eva is a successful and wealthy woman, what is this one thing she can't ever have?

What happened two years ago that crushed their blessed life to a sudden and catastrophic end?

After her tragic life event, what gave her hope to live happily again?

Charlotte and Elaine ~ Book #2

Meet Charlotte Myer and Elaine Cordell, the newest girls who enrolled into Mrs. Crabtree’s Matrimonial Services. Charlotte is a very clumsy and unruly country girl, while Elaine is a prim and proper girl from a nearby township. Both have enrolled to learn of ways to becoming a lady, but there is more to them than meets the eye.

Will they find true love in Mrs. Crabtree’s Matrimonial Services?

What is it that a girl like Elaine would want to learn more of from a matrimonial service?

Who is this beastly gentleman and what role will he play on the girls’ lives?

Sylvia ~ Book #3

Meet Sylvia, a poor girl with nothing on her name, from Boston. Her late mother was a musician, so she and her father were ecstatic when they found a violin in their daily rummage through the garbage bins. But soon after her father’s death, she goes to Mrs. Crabtree’s Matrimonial Services and trials have been pouring in for her.

Will she be truly happy with the match that she was given?

Will she live a life that she always wanted with Paul?

What will happen if the violin, her only memento of her parents, would be lost?

Katie & Jane ~ Book #4

Meet Katie and Jane, the latest enrollees in Mrs. Eva Crabtree’s Matrimonial Services. Katie is a school teacher who encountered an event that ended her career, which forces her to join Mrs. Eva’s Matrimonial Services. Jane is an adventurous and choosy girl who has a secret that even Mrs. Eva doesn’t know.

What is Katie’s career-ending mishap? Will she get over it in time to find a suitable husband?

What is the secret of Jane? Will it hinder her from Mrs. Eva’s Services?

To what ends will Mrs. Eva go to find a suitable match for Jane?

Come on out West and see the girls’ journey in finding meaning to their life, meeting different people and getting a shot at finding true love.

…“These are stories of hope, fear, romance, suspense and true love.”

While these books are a part of a romance series and box set, they can definitely be read as a standalone book.

ALWAYS FREE on Kindle Unlimited or Amazon Prime.

Kat Carson’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American mail order bride historical Western book romance series are enjoyment for all ages from Teen & Young Adult to a more mature audience.

Buy from Amazon Kindle


Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
Find A Local Bookstore